Happiness is a choice

I have been working extensively on my goals, dreams, aspirations. Part of this is also continuing to believe in myself and my connection with the universe to accomplish what is within my heart of hearts. I wish you all peace. I have gone through a great deal this past year but I feel very strongly it is time to move forward and let the winds of change and divine creativity carry me forward.

That said. I have updated this site extensively with new products and services that I offer. There are now Paypal buttons for your convenience on the Jewelry Shop page. So far I have bracelets available for purchase and will be adding earrings and necklaces as I am able.

Love and Light,

Ellen

Leave a Reply

