Pet portraits sale

Weekend special: 10% off your pet portrait order. Now through Sunday June 14.
Father’s Day is around the corner. Give a gift that will last a lifetime. I offer pet portrait gift certificates.

Your order makes a difference. 10% of your pet portrait order will be donated to Peggy Adams Animal Rescue League. They are the kindest, most compassionate people that I have ever met in the pet industry. They made the passing of my beloved cat Athena, she was 17 1/2, a beautiful, caring experience. I will not forget their incredible genuine caring for me and my cat.

Email me at eeschwege@gmail.com with your interest in having a portrait done.

https://artoftheage.wordpress.com

Pet portrait

Pet portrait

Pastel Pet Portrait by Ellen Eschwege

Pet portrait

Leave a Reply

