Autumn Leaves print available

Autumn Leaves.JPG

Autumn Leaves painting by Ellen Eschwege

My idea for this painting was to do an abstract impression of autumn leaves with sunlight. I seek to incorporate my love of nature and spirituality into my artwork. I am branching out into putting my artwork on merchandise now. I particularly think that the tote bags, pillows and mugs are really great for this particular piece. I want to but some myself. I think I will start off with the mug.

Art prints, tote bags, home decor, mugs and more by Ellen Eschwege

https://pixels.com/featured/autumn-leaves-ellen-eschwege.html

 

Leave a Reply

